Skip to content

Announcing 2016 Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Congratulations to all the Montana Council’s 2016 Silver Beaver Award Recipients!

Melanie Best, Missoula
Peter Gray, Great Falls
Paul Grosvold, Great Falls
Joe Goss, Laurel
Todd Malone, Whitefish
Jim Morin, Great Falls
Bill Otto, Belgrade
Gregory Raymond, Hamilton

The Silver Beaver Award was introduced in 1931 and is a council‐level distinguished service award of the Boy Scouts of America. Recipients of this award are registered Scouters who have made an impact on the lives of youth through service given to the council.

Register now for the Silver Beaver dinner on Saturday, April 30th and join us as we recognize these outstanding Scouters. Find additional information on our website.


Quick Links