Montana district

Lewis & Clark

District Overview

The Lewis & Clark District services Teton, Cascade, Chouteau, Toole, Glacier and Pondera counties. It also includes the Blackfeet Indian Reservation and runs up to the beautiful Rocky Mountains, including Glacier National Park. Through the BSA, families find adventure in this extraordinary corner of the state. Start the journey today by participating in character-building opportunities for youth – boys and girls – as they develop the ethics and leadership skills that will directly impact their local communities.

District contact directory

District Chair

Bob Drummond

District Commissioner

Trish Vigil

District Executive

Daniel Hair

For Life.

Signup for our newsletter to receive Montana Council news, updates and stories of adventure from across the state.