Skip to content

Eagle Scout Project of the Year, 2019

2019 Glenn and Melinda Adams National Eagle Scout Project of the Year Award Nominations

Every year the National Eagle Scout Association recognizes Eagle Scout Projects for their creativeness and impact on a community.

To enter the competition a Scout, his parents, or any registered BSA volunteer (with the Eagles’ permission) may submit the application. 

To qualify, the Scout must have earned the Eagle rank during 2018 and submit the official Glenn and Melinda Adams National Eagle Scout Project of the Year nomination form as well as a copy of their Eagle  Project Workbook. 

Deadline for submitting to the Montana Council is January 21, 2019.

The Council will select a council-level winner that will be entered to compete for the Western Region and National Award. 

Find the application form by clicking the button below.

Nomination Form: The Glenn A. and Melinda W. Adams NES Service Project of the Year Award

Candidates should electronically submit their applications and a copy of their Eagle Project Workbook to the attention of Michelle Ferguson – – at the Council Office in Great Falls no later than January 21, 2019.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print
Generic filters