Montana district

Prickly Pear

District Overview

The Prickly Pear District serves Lewis & Clark, Jefferson, Broadwater and Meagher counties and includes the following communities: Helena, East Helena, Lincoln, Montana City, Clancy, Boulder, Townsend and White Sulphur Springs, and the surrounding areas. The Prickly Pear District serves hundreds of youth and is organized to support the volunteer unit Scouters as they provide the programs of the Boy Scouts of America to the youth of this area.

District contact directory

District Chairman

Aaron Meis

District Commissioner

Ryan Lee

District Executive

Faith Johnson

For Life.

Signup for our newsletter to receive Montana Council news, updates and stories of adventure from across the state.