Skip to content

Announcing 2020 Silver Beaver Class

The Silver Beaver Award is a special award and one we hold in the highest esteem in Montana Council. Those that are recognized are a sample of all of the outstanding work that goes on in the council on behalf of our volunteers. It is an honor to recognize fellow Scouters.

The Montana Council, BSA is pleased to announce the selection of six distinguished Scouters as this year’s Silver Beaver Honorees:

Travis Deaton
Dave Eubanks
Tom Lynch
Kyle Roberts
Mike Wade
John Yeager

Congratulations to these outstanding Scouters!  As always, we are honored to serve with you all.


Quick Links

Generic filters