Skip to content

Montana Council Staff

Council Executive Officers

Leadership Team

Unit Serving Executives

Black Otter & Shortgrass Districts

Vacant

District Executive

Contact Kyle Lantz for questions.

406-855-5817
kyle.lantz@scouting.org

Badlands, Buffalo Plains & Central Districts

Dave Snyder

Senior District Executive

Hi Line, Lewis & Clark Districts

Levi Knight

District Director

Mountain Valley District

Renee Stephens

District Executive

Mullan Trail & Silvertip Districts

Scott Jourdonnais

Senior District Executive

Prickly Pear & Vigilante districts

Blake Chase

District Executive

camp rangers

Melita Island Scout Camp

Duane Hille

Lead Ranger

K-M Scout Ranch

Nick Williams

Ranger

Grizzly Base Camp

Jim Atkinson

Ranger

Administrative Professionals

Great Falls

Council Service Center and Scout Shop

Phone: 406-761-6000
Fax: 406-761-4480

Billings

Field Office & Scout Store

Phone: 406-259-4513
Fax: 406-259-9415

Bozeman

Field Office & Scout Store

Phone: 406-585-0272
Fax: 406-587-2812

Missoula

Field Office & Scout Store

Phone: 406-926-1810
Fax: 406-926-1811

 Registrar

Program Secretary
Kirsten Steele
kirsten.steele@scouting.org

Accounting Assistant
Vanessa Riphenburg
vanessa.riphenburg@scouting.org
 
Sales Associate
Jolinda Golding
jolinda.golding@scouting.org
Sales Associate
Helen Abbey
helena.abbey@scouting.org
 
Office Associate
Frank Hanosek
frank.hanosek@scouting.org
 
Development & Marketing Assistant
Audrey Hayes
audrey.hayes@scouting.org