Prickly Pear

The Prickly Pear District serves Lewis & Clark, Jefferson, Broadwater and Meagher counties and includes the following communities: Helena, East Helena, Lincoln, Montana City, Clancy, Boulder, Townsend and White Sulphur Springs, and the surrounding areas. The Prickly Pear District serves more than 650 youth and is organized to support the volunteer unit Scouters as they provide the programs of the Boy Scouts of America to the youth of this area.

For more information, please contact:
District Chairman: LeRoy Wosoba — | 406-431-6512
District Commissioner: Bryan Hanson — | 406-422-6325
District Executive: Josh DuToit – | 406-285-1418

Join Today